X5 acquires Novatel
 Support: (210) 271.3407

Contact Us

Michael Parker
COO & President of Sales
mparker@novatelnetworks.com
+1 210 698 8005 Ext. 8004

Ricky de San Jose
Philippines Country Representative
ricky@novatelnetworks.com
+63 918 9232119
Specialities include:
Contact Center, Global Connectivity, Data Center

Robert Gilbert
Sr. Account Executive
rgilbert@novatelnetworks.com
+1 210 698 8005 Ext. 8021
Specialities include:
Latin America Market (Spanish Fluent) Contact Center, Application Provider

Dan Brunner
Sr. Account Executive
jbrunner@novatelnetworks.com
+1 210 698 8005 Ext 8012
Specialities Include:
Contact Center, Application Provider, Cloud Services

Mahesh Rajashekara
India Country Representative
mahesh@novatelnetworks.com
+91.98 455 42594
Specialities include:
Contact Center, BPO, Global Connectivity, Data Center, Cloud

Jeff Watson
Sr. Account Executive
jwatson@novatelnetworks.com
+1 210 698 8005 Ext 8022
Specialities Include:
Major accounts, Application Provider, Contact Center,Data Center, Cloud